Featured image of post Steps to Make I Grow Can

Steps to Make I Grow Can

The white widow automatic is a new cross of a classic dutch strain, white widow.

Rosettes I

The igrowcan makes growing weed easier and stealthier than ever before.

Recipe Summary Rosettes I

Cook this on a rosette iron, then sprinkle with sugar.

Ingredients | I Grow Can

  • 2 eggs
  • 1 tablespoon white sugar
  • 1 cup sifted all-purpose flour
  • 1 cup milk
  • 1 teaspoon vanilla extract
  • ΒΌ teaspoon salt
  • vegetable oil for frying
  • sifted confectioners' sugar
  • Directions

  • Combine eggs, sugar and salt; beat well. Add remaining ingredients and beat until smooth.
  • Heat a rosette iron in deep, hot oil (375 degrees) for 2 minutes.
  • Drain excess oil from iron. Dip in batter to 1/4 inch from the top of the iron, then dip iron immediately into hot oil (375 degrees).
  • Fry rosette until golden, about 30 seconds. Lift out; tip upside down to drain. With fork, push rosette off iron onto a rack placed over paper towels.
  • Reheat iron 1 minute; make next rosette.
  • Sprinkle rosettes with confectioners' sugar.
  • We have determined the nutritional value of oil for frying based on a retention value of 10% after cooking. The exact amount will vary depending on cooking time and temperature, ingredient density, and the specific type of oil used.
  • Info | I Grow Can

    prep: 15 mins cook: 1 hr 30 mins total: 1 hr 45 mins Servings: 30 Yield: 5 dozen

    TAG : Rosettes I

    World Cuisine Recipes, European, Scandinavian,


    Images of I Grow Can

    I Grow Can / Since you give the size you must mean what plants will survive in something that small.

    pics I Grow Can how do i legally grow cannabis at home winnipeg free press
  • How Do I Legally Grow ... | 2048x1365 px
  • picture I Grow Can can i grow rhubarb in a container
  • Can I Grow Rhubarb In ... | 900x500 px
  • picture I Grow Can growdiaries
  • How Many Cannabis Plants Can ... | 1500x607 px
  • pic I Grow Can can i grow weed on my windowsill
  • Can I Grow Weed On ... | 800x800 px
  • pic I Grow Can strawberry fusion auto 52 days old
  • Update On Pringles Can Strawberry ... | 2268x4032 px
  • picture I Grow Can gardening know how
  • Growing Peonies In Containers How ... | 1567x1225 px
  • pics I Grow Can i can grow a flower life cycle board
  • I Can Grow A Flower ... | 2557x2557 px
  • pic I Grow Can grow a short but good yielding plant
  • Can I Grow A Short ... | 640x480 px
  • wallpapers I Grow Can 8 plants without soil you can grow at
  • 8 Plants Without Soil You ... | 750x1000 px
  • pic I Grow Can where can i home grow cannabis us home
  • Where Can I Home Grow ... | 950x713 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy