Featured image of post Recipe of Can I Colour Cream Cheese Frosting

Recipe of Can I Colour Cream Cheese Frosting

Cream cheese is something you store in the fridge, but cake is something you usually keep on the counter.

Sugar-Free Cream Cheese Frosting

Whipped cream aerates the cream cheese, making it fluffy and light.

Recipe Summary Sugar-Free Cream Cheese Frosting

Great frosting even if you are not on a sugar-free diet!

Ingredients | Can I Colour Cream Cheese Frosting

  • 1 (8 ounce) package reduced-fat cream cheese, softened
  • ½ cup granular sucrolose sweetener (such as Splenda®), or more to taste
  • 1 (8 ounce) container frozen whipped topping, thawed
  • 1 teaspoon vanilla extract
  • Directions

  • Beat cream cheese and sucralose sweetener together in a bowl using an electric mixer until smooth and creamy; stir in whipped topping and vanilla extract until smooth.
  • Info | Can I Colour Cream Cheese Frosting

    prep: 5 mins total: 5 mins Servings: 12 Yield: 12 servings

    TAG : Sugar-Free Cream Cheese Frosting

    Desserts, Frostings and Icings, Cream Cheese,


    Images of Can I Colour Cream Cheese Frosting

    Can I Colour Cream Cheese Frosting / Here are a few tips to ensure your frosting turns out perfectly every time.

    pics Can I Colour Cream Cheese Frosting fresh blueberry cream cheese frosting
  • Fresh Blueberry Cream Cheese Frosting ... | 600x900 px
  • images Can I Colour Cream Cheese Frosting make strawberry cream cheese frosting
  • How To Make Strawberry Cream ... | 600x900 px
  • pix Can I Colour Cream Cheese Frosting the best cream cheese frosting
  • The Best Cream Cheese Frosting ... | 735x1103 px
  • images Can I Colour Cream Cheese Frosting cream cheese frosting
  • Cream Cheese Frosting Walton Cake ... | 802x1002 px
  • pix Can I Colour Cream Cheese Frosting the best red velvet cupcakes with cream cheese frosting
  • The Best Red Velvet Cupcakes ... | 1000x1500 px
  • wallpapers Can I Colour Cream Cheese Frosting strawberry cream cheese frosting
  • How To Make Strawberry Cream ... | 600x900 px
  • wallpapers Can I Colour Cream Cheese Frosting ombre crusting cream cheese frosting
  • Ombre Crusting Cream Cheese Frosting ... | 900x675 px
  • photo Can I Colour Cream Cheese Frosting decadent chocolate cake with cream cheese frosting
  • Decadent Chocolate Cake With Cream ... | 1980x1320 px
  • pic Can I Colour Cream Cheese Frosting cream cheese frosting recipe baked by
  • Cream Cheese Frosting Recipe Baked ... | 1200x1800 px
  • picture Can I Colour Cream Cheese Frosting how to make cream cheese frosting
  • How To Make Cream Cheese ... | 667x1000 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy