Featured image of post Easiest Way to Make Receta De Cafe Expreso Mojito My Cafe

Easiest Way to Make Receta De Cafe Expreso Mojito My Cafe

Une soirée entre amis, un anniversaire ou tout simplement un moment convivial.

Cuban Mojito

Conversor de medidas (pesos, volúmenes, temperaturas.)

Recipe Summary Cuban Mojito

This is a traditional mojito recipe, very similar to the drinks I enjoyed in Varadero, Cuba. The muddling and the order of the ingredients helps ensure that all the flavors are well blended. Serve with a straw and a decorative stir stick to keep the different flavors well mixed together. Mint sprigs may be used for a garnish instead of lime wedges. Enjoy!

Ingredients | Receta De Cafe Expreso Mojito My Cafe

  • 2 teaspoons white sugar
  • 1 lime, cut into 4 wedges
  • 4 sprigs fresh mint
  • ½ cup white rum
  • 2 cups club soda
  • 2 cups crushed ice
  • 2 wedges lime, as garnish
  • Directions

  • Place 1 teaspoon of sugar into each of two 12 ounce glasses. Squeeze the juice from a lime wedge into each glass, drop in the wedge, and add 2 sprigs of mint. Use a spoon or muddler to mash the sugar, lime juice, and mint together in the bottom of the glasses. Fill each glass about half full with crushed ice. Pour 1/4 cup rum into each glass. Fill the glasses with club soda, stir, and garnish with additional lime wedges.
  • Info | Receta De Cafe Expreso Mojito My Cafe

    prep: 10 mins total: 10 mins Servings: 2 Yield: 2 servings

    TAG : Cuban Mojito

    World Cuisine Recipes, Latin American, Caribbean,


    Images of Receta De Cafe Expreso Mojito My Cafe

    Receta De Cafe Expreso Mojito My Cafe : Hola soy nueva y gracias a sus comentarios e avanzado mucho al guien me dise la reseta del cafe con leche y hielo y cafe expreso mojito.

    pix Receta De Cafe Expreso Mojito My Cafe pinterest
  • Recipes Stories By Melsoft Games ... | 4016x7323 px
  • picture Receta De Cafe Expreso Mojito My Cafe my cafe recipes stories
  • Mobile Game My Cafe Recipes ... | 164x164 px
  • photo Receta De Cafe Expreso Mojito My Cafe recetas my cafe recipes and stories
  • Recetas My Cafe Recipes And ... | 1280x720 px
  • pics Receta De Cafe Expreso Mojito My Cafe cafe citrico
  • Cafe Citrico ... | 640x426 px
  • pics Receta De Cafe Expreso Mojito My Cafe stories game espresso recipes
  • My Cafe Recipes Stories Game ... | 879x446 px
  • images Receta De Cafe Expreso Mojito My Cafe leche y hielo my cafe receta espanol
  • Cafe Con Leche Y Hielo ... | 750x475 px
  • images Receta De Cafe Expreso Mojito My Cafe recipes stories al 2020
  • Todas Las Recetas Actualizadas De ... | 740x469 px
  • picture Receta De Cafe Expreso Mojito My Cafe recipes espresso in the game my cafe
  • Recipes Espresso In The Game ... | 568x143 px
  • picture Receta De Cafe Expreso Mojito My Cafe my cafe mojito espresso tarifi cafe
  • My Cafe Mojito Espresso Tarifi ... | 1280x720 px
  • wallpapers Receta De Cafe Expreso Mojito My Cafe my cafe en espanol recetas hasta el
  • My Cafe En Espanol Recetas ... | 1280x720 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy